Get your ticket now!



30 August to 22 September, 2019 at DESA PARKCITY - Kuala Lumpur

Carpark 3 - opposite Plaza Arkadia corner Jalan Residen 3 / Medan Residen


Exclusive Bonuslink Early Bird 

until July 30, 2019

Official sales starts on July 31, 2019



 

July 15 to July 30, 2019 enjoy BONUSLINK Early Bird with an unbelievable 35% discount.

Once Early Bird Promotion ends, a Discount of 20% on all ticket categories applies 

 

 35% DISCOUNT

(if you are already a Bonuslink member, just use the first 4 digits of your card and key into the promo code column. If you are not a member, just take the time and subscribe yourself to be a member and enjoy the great discounts). 

 



Show Time

 

Fridays  8.00pm 


Saturdays  1.00pm / 4.00pm / 8.00pm


Saturdays  1.00pm / 4.00pm / 8.00pm


Sundays   3.00pm & 6.00pm


additional shows:

Thursday September 19 at 8.00pm

 

Public Holidays

Monday September 2 at 3.00pm & 6.00pm

Monday September 16 at 3.00pm & 6.00pm

The Big Top is fully air-conditioned



Ticket-Hotline

60 12-223 3879





Seat Chart

Kids under 2 years old are able to sit on the lap of the parent are free. (ID may be required)


Click on the respective picture to see your view in the Big Top

VIP Gold

front view

opposite Performers Entrance

VIP Silver / Bronze

side view

Zone C

front view

opposite Performers Entrance

Zone B

side view

Zone D

side view

Zone A / E

back view





For groups and corporate sales please contact Le Tresor:

 

Tel No. : +603 2202 1076 / 1077   Fax No. : +603 2202 1078

 

Email : info@letresor.com


Show Schedule

Day Date show time show time show time show time show time
             
Thursday 29 August --- --- --- --- sold
Friday 30 August --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 31 August 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 1 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 2 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Tuesday 3 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 4 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 5 September --- --- --- --- ---
Friday 6 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 7 September 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 8 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 9 September --- --- --- --- ---
Tuesday 10 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 11 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 12 September --- --- --- --- ---
Friday 13 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 14 September 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 15 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 16 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Tuesday 17 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 18 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 19 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Friday 20 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 21 September 1.00 pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 22 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---