Get your tickets now



29 August to 22 September, 2019 at DESA PARKCITY - Kuala Lumpur

Carpark 3 - opposite Plaza Arkadia corner Jalan Residen 3 / Medan Residen


Following Sponsors & Partners offers great special deals


If you click on the respective "get your TICKET" button, you wil be guided how to get the discounts.


WATERFRONT Shopping Mall, next to AEON - Desa Parkcity

 

open from August 1st

 

daily open from 11.00am to 8.00pm

Box Office at the circus venue

 

open 1 hour before the show starts on all show days 



Show Time

Fridays  8.00pm


Saturdays  1.00pm, 4.00pm & 8.00pm


Sundays   3.00pm & 6.00pm


additional shows:

 

Monday 2 September (Awal Muharram) at 3.00pm & 6.00pm

Monday 16 September (Malaysian Day) at 3.00pm & 6.00pm 

 

The Big Top is fully air-conditioned



Seat Chart

Click on the respective picture to see your view in the Big Top

VIP Gold

front view

opposite Performers Entrance

VIP Silver / Bronze

side view

Zone C

front view

opposite Performers Entrance

Zone B

side view

Zone D

side view

Zone A / E

back view



Exclusive Ticketing Partner

Ticket Hotline

+6015 4840 9469 or +603 7724 3501




For groups and corporate sales please contact Le Tresor:

 

Tel No. : Tel No. : +603 6211 1076 / 1077    

 

Email : info@letresor.com


Show Schedule

Day Date show time show time show time show time show time
             
Friday 30 August --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 31 August 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 1 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 2 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Tuesday 3 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 4 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 5 September --- --- --- --- ---
Friday 6 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 7 September 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 8 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 9 September --- --- --- --- ---
Tuesday 10 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 11 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 12 September --- --- --- --- ---
Friday 13 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 14 September 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 15 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 16 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Tuesday 17 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 18 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 19 September --- --- --- --- ---
Friday 20 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 21 September 1.00 pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 22 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---