Get your tickets



29 August to 22 September, 2019 at DESA PARKCITY - Kuala Lumpur

Carpark 3 - opposite Plaza Arkadia corner Jalan Residen 3 / Medan Residen


Tickets Exclusively Available on  Traveloka 

Early Bird Prices (30% Discount) from 22nd  July  until 4th August

Continuing with 20% Discount until 22nd September

click on the below button if you are already a member of Traveloka

Download the latest Traveloka App here to enjoy the best experience and seat selection features!

Official public sales starts on July 29th



Show Time

Fridays  8.00pm


Saturdays  1.00pm / 4.00pm


Sundays   3.00pm & 6.00pm


additional shows:

 

Monday 2 September (Awal Muharram) at 3.00pm & 6.00pm

Monday 16 September (Malaysia Day) at 3.00pm & 6.00pm

 

 

The Big Top is fully air-conditioned




Seat Chart

Click on the respective picture to see your view in the Big Top

VIP Gold

front view

opposite Performers Entrance

VIP Silver / Bronze

side view

Zone C

front view

opposite Performers Entrance

Zone B

side view

Zone D

side view

Zone A / E

back view



Ticket Hotline

+6015 4840 9469 or +603 7724 3501





For groups and corporate sales please contact Le Tresor:

 

Tel No. : +603 2202 1076 / 1077   Fax No. : +603 2202 1078

 

Email : info@letresor.com


Show Schedule

Day Date show time show time show time show time show time
             
Friday 30 August --- --- --- --- sold show
Saturday 31 August 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 1 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 2 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Tuesday 3 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 4 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 5 September --- --- --- --- ---
Friday 6 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 7 September 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 8 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 9 September --- --- --- --- ---
Tuesday 10 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 11 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 12 September --- --- --- --- ---
Friday 13 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 14 September 1.00pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 15 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Monday 16 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---
Tuesday 17 September --- --- --- --- ---
Wednesday 18 September --- --- --- --- ---
Thursday 19 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Friday 20 September --- --- --- --- 8.00pm show
Saturday 21 September 1.00 pm show --- 4.00pm show --- 8.00pm show
Sunday 22 September --- 3.00pm show --- 6.00pm show ---